Seven Soldiers of Victory Book 2.

Seven Soldiers of Victory Book 2.

ISBN: 184856743X

ISBN 13: 9781848567436

Publication Date: April 01, 2011

Publisher: Titans Books (DC Comics)

Pages: 400

Format: Paperback

Authors: Grant Morrison, Pasqual Ferry, Yanick Paquette, Doug Mahnke, Frazer Irving, Ryan Sook, J.H. Williams III

4.00 of 6

Download PDF

Download ePub

The brilliant mind of Grant Morrison (JLA, All-Star Superman) is showcased once again as the collections of his most groundbreaking and ambitious project yet! Comprised of seven different 4-issue miniseries and two bookend Specials, this colossal 30-part tale of death, betrayal, failure, joy, loss, romance, triumph and redemption is being collected in 4 volumes!

This second volume features the continuing exploits of four of the seven soldiers. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story arc that redefines their purpose in the DCU. But their stories also interweave with the other Soldiers' tales, and tells a grander story of a devastating global threat to mankind. Together, these reluctant champions must arise and work together to save the world...without ever meeting one another!

Collecting: Klarion, the Witchboy 2-3, The Shinning Knight 3-4, The Guardian 3-4, Zatanna 3

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share
Recent Books Download

Mister B. Gone

by Clive Barker

3.32 of 10,198

Поезия на съветските народи

by Various, Иван Давидков, Волен Николаев, Ангел Тодоров, Власо Власов, Василка Хинкова, Иван Теофилов, Стоян Бакърджиев, Петър Велчев, Първан Стефанов, Петя Цолова, Д. Боляров, Валери Петров, Христо Радевски, Младен Исаев, Никола Фурнаджиев, Кирил Кадийски, Иван Милчев, Андрей Германов, Михаил Берберов, Любен Прангов, Ана Александрова, Иван Николов, Николай Бояджиев, Йордан Милев, Атанас Цанков, Димитър Дублев, Нино Николов, Михаил Маринов, Блага Димитрова, Тодор Харманджиев, Елисавета Багряна, Николай Кънчев, Кръстьо Станишев, Георги Мицков, Йордан Янков, Салис Таджер, Благой Димитров, Божидар Божилов, Никола Инджов, Иван Пауновски, Иван Радоев, Пенчо Симов, Рангел Стаменов, Дончо Лазаров, Дафина Попова, Първолета Прокопова, Росен Василев, Матей Шопкин, Александър Миланов, Марко Ганчев

0.00 of
Notice: Undefined index: total in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/favbookmarks/public/pages/public/templates/books-item.php on line 18